Dutchess

Knitting, pattern design

Photos from my phone March 3, 2010

Filed under: Life — burninhelen @ 5:31 pm

Mainly just a test so I can see what the photos are going to look like, it’s been a while since I blogged and even though my old one was a WP, things are all new now!

Now if I can figure out how to remove a picture! I uploaded 2 of me in hopes I could remove one.. I’m techtarded!!! God, I feel so OLD these days.

I can’t believe this, but somehow my very 1st blog is still (sort of) up! Oooh, but more about that later (I have a ton of pictures I copied and saved, maybe I will post some!) but Jon just brought me in an incredible smelling Rueben and I am starving!

 

Leave a Reply

